NEWS #17│PLAYLIST ➤ El Muelle 1931 Shop (◉‿◉)

► Listen to our weekly Playlist with the latest news from our store: The soundtrack of our bar El Muelle, founded by our grandfather in 1931.


Masahiro Takahashi - Yellow Sunset
Ben Bertrand - The Manmaipo
Ana Roxanne - Suite pour l'invisible
Cindy - Seeing Double
The Garbage & the Flowers - Cinnamon Sea
Pere Ubu - The Book Is On The Tab
The Ex - Shoes
L. Jacobs - Nana's Theme
YPY - dive1
Masahiro Takahashi - Frog into the Pond
U. Schütte - Birnon
Cienfuegos, Isabella, Joachim Nordwall, Tot Onyx - Cults Explain Falling Jelly Jar
Sophie Du Palais - Boys Tears
Heta Bilaletdin - Ghost
Pere Ubu - 30 Seconds Over Tokyo
The Ex - The Sky Is Blue Again
Tot Onyx - Rot
L. Jacobs - The Mission
Ana Roxanne - - - -
White Flowers - Intro

ღ Thank you for listening!



Leave a comment