NEWS #55│PLAYLIST ➤ El Muelle 1931 Shop (◉‿◉)

► Listen to our weekly Playlist with the latest news from our store: The soundtrack of our bar El Muelle, founded by our grandfather in 1931.


Voice Actor - Daydream
Piotr Kurek - Smartwoods
SG - Forever (Is No Time At All)
Hekura - Calf
The Devil, Probably - 观稼堂
Jan Jelinek - Warm murmur in the room
Joseba Agirrezabalaga & Mikel Vega - Ulu
Nusidm - Run to the shops
Equipment Pointed Ankh - Rubber Slacks
The Lahaar - Step 2
Trevor Mathison - Dub & Bass
Takashi Inagaki - Devil's Circuit (sample)
Trevor Mathison - Sample
K-Group - Remaining Light
Incipientium - Past The Field Of A Single Thought
Frans Zwartjes - Sample B
Delphine Dora - Mirage du temps
Frans Zwartjes & Lodewijk de Boer + The Frans Zwartjes Sound System - Masterpiece / Spectator
Soccer Committee - Imagining you in the room
Dirk Schaefer - The Exquisite Corpus (sample)
Chris Petit & Mordant Music - In What's Missing, Is Where Love Has Gone
The Flesh-Eating Bugs - Tuesday Sun
Roy Montgomery ft. Emma Johnston - Dear Imprudence
Vindicatrix x New Noveta - Alukah Abad (sample)
Lise Barkas & Lisa Käuffert - Lo Becat A
Michel Henritzi - A - Recorded by Leandro Barzabal at Zorba, Paris - 07/10/2021
Public Image Ltd. - Hawaii

ღ Thank you for listening!

Leave a comment