NEWS #60│PLAYLIST ➤ El Muelle 1931 Shop (◉‿◉)

► Listen to our Playlist with the latest news from our store: The soundtrack of our bar El Muelle, founded by our grandfather in 1931.


Mark Glynne & Bart Zwier - Awakenings
Omen - Just a Weed
Johannes Björk - En Dag Av Allt
Francis Plagne - Led to The Water
Svitlana Nianio - Episode II
Turner Williams Jr. - Galaxie à 8h
Oleksandr Yurchenko - Intro
Martin Franklin & Michael O'Dempsey - The Final Solution
Banana - Coda
Triple Negative - Niemandsland
Bearer - Stone Book
Maths Balance Volumes - Stay
Bryozone - Smoothy Flow
Roy Montgomery - Dear Imprudence
Lewsberg - Angle Of Reflection
Tara Clerkin Trio - World In Delay
Niagara – Maja
Static Cleaner Lost Reward - Submerging Emergency
Memotone - False Cobra
Roma Vjazemski - Suurupis
Nikolajev - Gafs
Russell Walker & Malvern Brume - It'll Be Fine, Rob
Vietcong - Conxura
Voces de Ultratumba - Hitting on the wall (Maqueta)

ღ Thank you for listening!


Leave a comment