NEWS #11│ PLAYLIST ➤ El Muelle 1931 Shop (◉‿◉)

► Listen to our weekly Playlist with the latest news from our store: The soundtrack of our bar El Muelle, founded by our grandfather in 1931.


Andrew Pekler - Saxenburgh / Pepys / Aurora
Henry Kawahara - アンクルンの唄 (Sing an Anklungs)
Deadline Paranoia - Disgust
Henry Kawahara - ECO-Loocation
Carlos Casas - Lahar
Huerco S - The Sacred Dance
Andrew Pekler - Taprobana
Waclaw Zimpel - Sine Tapes
The Frenzied Bricks - (Can I) Bridge The Gap
CCCVVV - Alla Porta Subito
Henry Kawahara - 旅立ち (Start on a Journey)
Maxine Funke - Moody Relish
Ai Aso - I’ll do it my way
Miyako Koda - 'Sleep in Peace' (prod. by Haruomi Hosono)
CCCVVV - Generationen
Henry Kawahara - ライラックの弦 (Lilac Strings)
Waclaw Zimpel - Release
Maxine Funke - Quiet Shore
Ai Aso - Scene
Club Sound Witches - Steep St 2
Destrifan - Fantasy 3
Carlos Casas - Pugot Pugot


Leave a comment