Colin Newman - Not To - ElMuelle1931

Colin Newman - Not To

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sentient Sonics / UK / RE 2016 

Not To is the third studio album by Colin Newman, lead singer of post-punk band Wire. It was released in 1982, through record labels Beggars Banquet and 4AD.

Like Newman's first solo record A-Z, much of the material on Not To was reworked from songs intended for Wire's never-completed fourth album, and the other members of Wire, particularly Graham Lewis, are co-credited on several of the songs.[